Knowledge Base 

How do I delete a project?

You will need to delete projects when you have reached the maximum number and you want to create a new one. Before you delete a project, be sure to make a back-up of it first.

  1. First, go to the overview of your projects.
  2. Click on the three dots next to the project and select “Delete...”.
  3. In the next window, click on “Delete”.