To transfer a project, the following requirements must be met:
Start the transfer by selecting "Transfer project" from the context menu:
A “Transfers” tab will now appear in both accounts (old and new owner) listing the request.
The new owner must agree to the transfer. Select "Accept Transfer" from the context menu to do so.
The old owner can delete the transfer after the project has been transferred. This will clear up the transfer list and hide the "Transfers" tap again.
Please note that this feature is only available in the Professional and Enterprise plan.